Become a Parish Councillor and work with your Community


  • Chair

    Harpers, Lower Road, East Lavant, PO18 0AQ
    Office : 01243 789447
    Mobile : 07776187918
    Email : james.pickford@lavantparishcouncil.co.uk
    Chair James Pickford

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Yarbrook Parking
    Traffic
  • Vice Chair

    Treetops, 68 Midhurst Road, Mid Lavant, PO18 0DA
    Office : 01243 776997
    Mobile : 07982077509
    Email : elaine.mallett@lavantparishcouncil.co.uk
    Vice Chair Elaine Mallett

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Churchmead Playground, Lavant Parish Recreational Trust.
    Communications
    FETE
  • Councillor

    The Old School House, 37 Pook Lane, East Lavant, PO18 0A
    Office : 01243 771641
    Mobile : 07712813284
    Email : caroline.reynolds@lavantparishcouncil.co.uk
    Cllr Caroline Reynolds

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Lavant History Project, Heritage
    SCCLC - South Coast Committee Local Councils
    Communications
  • Councillor

    Mulberry House, Lavant Road, Mid Lavant, PO18 0BG
    Office : 01243 775059
    Mobile : 07767666046
    Cllr Robert Newman

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Finance
    LAVANT VOLUNTEERS
    WSALC
    PLANNING WORKING PARTY
  • Councillor

    Little Thatch, 33 Pook Lane, Lavant, PO18 0AX
    Office : 01243 528325
    Mobile : 07768382685
    Email : louise.tucker@lavantparishcouncil.co.uk
    Cllr Louise Tucker

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Environment
    Planning Applications Working Party
    Lavant History Project, Heritage
  • Councillor

    West Lavant Barns
    Mobile : 07984 801646
    Email : susan.ings@lavantparishcouncil.co.uk
    Cllr Susan Ings

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning Applications Working Party
    Lavant Memorial Hall Committee
  • Councillor

    Heales Cottage, Mid Lavant
    Office : 01243 527785
    Email : Jenny.goldsmith@lavantparishcouncil.co.uk
    Cllr Jennifer Goldsmith

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Police Liaison
    Allotments Association
    Environment
    Neighbourhood Watch
  • Councillor

    2 Fordwater Cottages, East Lavant, PO18 0AP
    Office : 01243 251408
    Mobile : 07799 411223
    Email : tim.aldridge@lavantparishcouncil.co.uk
    Cllr Tim Aldridge

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Footpaths
    SDNP
    Tree Warden
    LAVANT VOLUNTEERS
    GOODWOOD AERODROME & MOTOR RACING
  • Councillor

    34 Lavant Down Road, Mid Lavant, PO18 0DJ
    Office : 01243 527803
    Mobile : 07708582854
    Email : jenny.quest@lavantparishcouncil.co.uk
    Cllr Jenny Quest

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Fete
    Churchmead Playground, Lavant Parish Recreational Trust.
    Environment
  • Clerk

    Lavant Parish Council, Lavant Memorial Hall, Pook Lane, East Lavant, West Sussex, PO18 0AH
    Mobile : 07547 107124
    Email : clerk@lavantparishcouncil.co.uk
    Clrk Dawn Salter

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Clerk and RFO
  • West Sussex County Councillor

    3 Brandy Hole Lane, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 5RL
    Office : 01243 786317
    Mobile : 07785 926061
    Email : jeremy.hunt@westsussex.gov.uk
    County Cllr. Jeremy Hunt

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Chichester District Councillor

    Office : 01243 789552
    Email : david@palmeruk.co.uk
    District Cllr. David Palmer

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • PCSO

    West Sussex Division, Chichester Neighbourhood, Policing Team Police Station, Kingsham Road Chichester, PO19 8AD
    Office : 01273 404930
    Email : chichester@sussex.pnn.police.uk
    Chichester Local Policing Team - Jason Lemm

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities